PHI must be removed during the upload process using our manual editing tools. If you discover PHI in a post after upload you must delete the post immediately and upload a scrubbed version.
Modified on: Wed, 24 Feb, 2016 at 9:11 AM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.