If you mark the group as “Public” anyone in the community may join. If you mark the group as “Private” then you will be asked to approve members as they join.
Modified on: Fri, 14 Mar, 2014 at 1:48 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.