When you delete an image from your library we remove it from all users' view. eRounds may retain a copy on its servers.
Modified on: Wed, 24 Feb, 2016 at 9:11 AM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.